Reviews

Summary
4.9

Outstanding- Rating 5/5

Everything about the Kendrick, outstanding!

Reviewer: Colin| Mon 15th Apr 2024 | 23 hours ago


Fabulous - Rating 5/5

Couldn't fault anything, Nathan is fab, and i hadthe best poached eggs, we will be returningThankyou for a lovely stay

Reviewer: Mrs| Tue 2nd Apr 2024 | 1 week ago


Wonderful, couldn't ask for more! - Rating 5/5

Had a wonderful first time stay in Llandudno at the Kendrick! The room and building were very clean and Nathan greeted us at the door as we arrived and made sure we were all checked in and explained everything for us. We were very quickly able to get into our room and settle in and had plenty of room to store our bags, a working radiator, and the bathroom was a perfect size especially the shower which had great water pressure! The bed and room was very comfy and the breakfast was lovely, we had the Eggs Benedict on our first morning and it was lovely! Was also able to borrow drinking glasses and herbal teas as needed which was perfect for the evening. Was very easy to get parking on the street out front and for free as well, and only a 15/20 minute walk to either the pier and Great Orme or the Little Orme. So happy and felt very lucky that we were able to book in and have already recommended it to friends! Thank you for making our weekend more wonderful!

Reviewer: Emilia | Tue 2nd Apr 2024 | 1 week ago


Brilliant stay - Rating 5/5

Had a fantastic stay - very comfortable and nothing too much trouble for Nathan. Breakfast is just the thing for a day of walking. So good, booked to go back in May

Reviewer: Jackie B | Mon 1st Apr 2024 | 2 weeks ago


A fantastic guest house, a warm welcome, comfortable rooms, good breakfast and ideally located. - Rating 5/5

This was our second visit, we have over the past twenty years visited Wales once or twice a year, staying in a variety of hotels and self-catering flats, but The Kendrick is by far our favourite. What a fantastic find! Nathan is friendly and welcoming, the perfect host. The rooms are spacious and well appointed. This Wonderful B&B is well located close to everything you need. Clean, comfortable, and the breakfasts are fantastic. This Bed andBreakfast is excellent and service second to none. We will return again.

Reviewer: Chris K | Mon 1st Apr 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Great accommodation- Rating 5/5

Lovely room , really nice breakfast , host went above & beyond with your needs & info on the location . Thanks Scott & Sally

Reviewer: Scott | Thu 28th Mar 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Really enjoyed our stay - Rating 5/5

From the moment we arrived we were made welcome. Spotlessly clean throughout. We had a sea view room which was perfect.

Reviewer: Janice | Mon 25th Mar 2024 | 3 weeks ago


Perfect - Rating 5/5

The Kendrick gets everything right.Really friendly service, comfortable, clean and warm with excellent breakfast.We stayed in the bay window room looking over the prom.An ideal stay…

Reviewer: Peter W | Mon 25th Mar 2024 | 3 weeks ago


Just perfect - Rating 5/5

We enjoyed every minute of our stay here. Everything you could hope for when looking to stay somewhere thats extra special.Very clean, great breakfast, nicely finished, perfect location. To top it off, Nathan the owner, couldn't do enough to make sure our stay was as enjoyable as can be. The perfect host. We'll be back.

Reviewer: Neil P | Sat 23rd Mar 2024 | 3 weeks ago


Lovely stay- Rating 5/5

Everything was very good, bed ,room and breakfast, even provided with binoculars in our room !Nathan was a perfect host and we would not hesitate in recommending the KendrickThanks again

Reviewer: Keith H | Sun 10th Mar 2024 | 1 month ago