Reviews

Summary
4.9

Very enjoyable - will definitely go back - Rating 5/5

We had never used this Hotel Guest House before and after our stay - only one night - we were very pleased with our experience and had a lovely time there and felt the cost was very reasonableThe Host - Nathan - was very helpful and made us very welcome and our morning breakfast was excellent with a wide range of food availableWill definitely go back

Reviewer: Paul R | Sat 20th Jul 2024 | 1 day ago


Hidden gem. - Rating 5/5

Just had a lovely 4 day stay at the Kendrick. We stayed in room 2 with a lovely bay window overlooking the sea front. Hotel was spotless and the owner and staff were on call at all times if you needed any help. Would definitely recommend for a stay and also free parking outside.

Reviewer: Karen A | Fri 19th Jul 2024 | 2 days ago


Lovely few days - Rating 5/5

Had a wonderful time and were brilliantly looked after by our host - nothing was too much trouble!Great breakfast and everywhere very clean. Our room on the top floor had a wonderful view of the sea.Would recommend and look forward to returning in the future.

Reviewer: Margaret B | Thu 11th Jul 2024 | 1 week ago


Kendrick - Rating 5/5

Wonderful stay very relaxed coudnt have asked for more very friendly and could not be of more help if he tried thank you Nathan

Reviewer: Thomas| Wed 10th Jul 2024 | 1 week ago


Brilliant - Rating 5/5

Brilliant, Nathan is such a friendly guy and his attention to detail is second to none. The room was fantastic with lovely sea views and spotless. The breakfasts were brilliant with a lovely wide choice. we will be back.

Reviewer: Paul M | Wed 10th Jul 2024 | 1 week ago


Short break- Rating 5/5

We’ve only stayed at the hotel once.However it will definitely be our first choice everytime we visit my mum who is 94 and lives in LlandudnoThe room Andes-suite were spotless every detail in the room was perfectNothing was to much trouble every need catered for.The breakfast each day was amazing good local produce plenty of cereal yoghurts fruit etc to choose from.The cooked breakfast choice was vast and all served hotI can honestly say it was a perfect stayWell done the Kendrick we will be back

Reviewer: Audrey| Tue 25th Jun 2024 | 3 weeks ago


Holiday llandudno - Rating 5/5

If your lookingfor a great B&B to enhance your holiday experience then the Kendrick must be you your choice, set about 10min walk down the prom into town the Kendrick is a clean ,welcoming ,friendly place ,with Nathan running it, great breakfast, lovely airy clean rooms, comfy beds , and nothing is touch much trouble, ideal for those who like to walk distance, or just stroll across the road to the sea front, well priced , good location, will visit again.Alan and Rachael.

Reviewer: Alan | Fri 21st Jun 2024 | 1 month ago


Great accommodation and location - Rating 5/5

Great accommodation and location - Nathan is a fantastic host , our room had a great sea view, lovely breakfast, in all faultless !

Reviewer: Nick N | Fri 14th Jun 2024 | 1 month ago


Amazing Stay - Rating 5/5

Met at the door by Nathan who from the word go could not do enough for my wife and myself. Shown to our room and baggage delivered.Room 2 has a sea view and leaves nothing to be desired, it is well presented and clean. Tea/Coffee etc is readily available 24hrs daily if you run out in your room.Clever way of ordering breakfast the day before.Nathan is the perfect host who takes pride in what he does and could not do enough for his guests taking pride in all he does.Thank you Nathan and your backup crew.Definitely a return visit in envisaged.

Reviewer: Michael F | Tue 11th Jun 2024 | 1 month ago


Our stay - Rating 5/5

We had a warm welcome, clean room with a lovely view, good breakfast and very helpful staff.

Reviewer: Kate | Thu 30th May 2024 | 1 month ago